Falling into Freebies!

Posted: October 15, 2012 by Tekila Vella in autumn, Dollarbie, Gift, limited, lucky chair, pose, poses, Uncategorized, unisex, women
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Fall is here! As you know there’s tons of gifts available on the grid right now. So much that sometimes it’s hard for even me to keep up with! But, I digress! (love that word, anyone else love it too?) =) Anyway. I present to you these fabulous freebies:

Freebsssssss

::CENSORED::.  has just set out the Vick Dress in their mainstore for group members! It’s free to join and if you wander nearby to their sister store, you can find a room full of more past gifts and lucky letter chairs! Karly (which I’m wearing) is one such gift! *AND* I’m SO excited about this pose store //elephante poses// because not only are they up and coming, but the pose and prop I’m showing here is called Sunday Morning and it’s ONLY 1L! As are these:

.<3tekila v.

Other: 1st picture… The bench is by [kusshon] “first lunch in autumn” bench… free, in-store!

Comments are closed.