I feel like I could write a love letter to the month of October because this fall month gives so much inspiration it’s really just amazing. And several designers are feeling inspired, and, lucky for us, generous, too. Check out these beautiful snoods by League, an in-store gift. There is a 3rd snood not shown, but equally just as nice! They all are unrigged mesh, which means “you must have a mesh-enabled viewer to see them.”

LMS Free Gifts 101212

Diggin’ the doos? I know I am! “Faint” is this month’s subscription gift from Magika, just in time for Halloween (bwaha!). Just head on over and sign up, if you haven’t already, to claim them. Also, these hairdos are Mesh =)

AND! I’m soo excited about this store called [ S H O C K ]! I first visited their stall at the Swag Fest 2012 event (still going on, details here) and just had to visit their mainstore. To my surprise there were lots of group gifts up for grabs! The group is free to join and there you can find the Sandy and Kisha skins shown above *plus* these nails featuring Halloween and the Dias De Los Muertos themes!!

FreeHalloweenNails

I definitely recommend checking out all of Shock’s other items. They are quite impressive and won’t break the bank =)

.<3tekila v.

Also Shown… Mirage Eyes in Black by Shock (50L!!), Poses by {pose maniacs} – Lady @ Swag Fest 2012

Comments are closed.