Haute-couture and Fashion Event = My Precious

Posted: November 5, 2011 by Sandras Diavolo in Uncategorized

When i went for the first time to the My Precious Fashion store i got dazzled by the extraordinary dresses and gowns, that vary from the most exquisite haute-couture to the joyfully chic. Definitively a place that i would spend all my Lindens on.

But Agnes Finley, the Designer of My Precious, thought, not only about her group members (that have to pay a fee to be part of the group) but also placed in consideration people like us that desires to have a chance to get Haute-couture outfits but not always have cash for it.

And here are some of those designs available in store for only 10L:

But if you wish to see the new designs that Agnes Finney reserves to us, don’t miss the Fashion Event that will be today, Saturday, November 5, 2011 at 5 P.M. SLT. For more information visit my personnal Blog: SLCatwalking.

 

Comments are closed.